Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name Email Lab Office Advisor
Angel, David A. dangel@udel.edu
Anyanwu, Ada J. jadaa@udel.edu
Bailey, Kevin kevnoles@udel.edu K. Forwood
Bazzoli, Tyler tbazzoli@udel.edu P/T Student Mackay
Bork, James A. jbork@udel.edu
Bremble, Reid bremble@udel.edu
Carfagno, Henry carfagno@udel.edu 203 / 249 DuP Doty
Catlin, Glenn gcat@udel.edu K. Forwood
Chhatre, Shrirang S. shrirang@udel.edu 328 / 332 DuP Martin
Chen, Branndon branndon@udel.edu
Chen, Eric eyc@udel.edu 203 / 249 DuP 249 DuP Doty
Chiu, Tai Hsiang thchiu@udel.edu K. Forwood
Cleveland, Jill M. jmclevel@udel.edu
Coasey, Keith krcoasey@udel.edu 202 / 328 DuP Mackay
Dicker, Kevin kdicker@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP Jia
Ergen, Selim sergen@udel.edu P/T Student K. Forwood
Fowler, Eric fowlere@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP Jia
Garcia, Cristobal cristoga@udel.edu 226 / 227 / 228 DuP Kiick
Geiger, Sarah sjgeiger@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP 220 DuP Hu / Jia
George, Olivia ogeorge@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP 247 DuPont Jia
Ginley, Theresa tginley@udel.edu 225/120 DuPont 304 DuPont Law
Goldie, Ian igoldie@udel.edu MEEG UG & MSEG MS Student K. Forwood
Hack, James hack@udel.edu 230 DuP Opila
Haider, Michael mjhaider@udel.edu 334 DuPont 049 Colburn Kiick / Pochan
Halaszynski, Nicole halaszyn@udel.edu 028 / 137 CLB C. Kloxin
Harding, Alexander ahrdng@udel.edu
Harris, Jenna harrisj@udel.edu E. Day (BIOE)
Hennessy, Gregg greggch@udel.edu Hu
Hsu, Chun-Yen cyhsu@udle.edu ISE Lab Ni
Huang, Haofu huanghf@udel.edu
Jang, Daseul dsjang@udel.edu
Jones, Kevin kevinjj@udel.edu 230 DuPont 220 DuPont Opila
Kim, Kyunghee khkim@udel.edu 223 / 224 DuP 247 DuPont Pochan
Klincewicz, Francis francisk@udel.edu MEEG UG & MSEG MS Student K. Forwood
Kuba, Austin agkuba@udel.edu IEC Shafarman
Lam, Isaac ilam@udel.edu IEC Shafarman
Langenstein, Matthew mgl@udel.edu
Laraib, Iflah laraib@udel.edu 229 DuP Janotti
Lau, Hang-Kuen lau@udel.edu 226 / 227 / 228 DuP kiick
Lee, Chris mrlee@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP Jia
Lee, Jee Young jeeylee@udel.edu 223 / 224 DuP Pochan
Lewis, Matthew mrlewis@udel.edu 335 / 120 DuP 249 DuPont Zide
Li, Guancheng guanchl@udel.edu
Li, Shiyang lishy@udel.edu K. Forwood
Li, Wei verali@udel.edu 229 DuP 304 DuP Janotti
Li, Yang liyang@udel.edu K. Forwood
Li, Zhuohui (Alice) zhli@udel.edu 203 / 249 DuP 249 DuP Doty
Liu, Changhao chliu@udel.edu 324 DuP Rabolt / Chase
Liu, Hsiang-Yu gostella@udel.edu IEC Birkmire
Liu, Yuanpei andylyp@udel.edu
Lloyd, Michael mlloyd@udel.edu IEC Birkmire
Melton, Omar omart@udel.edu
Merritt, Geoffrey gmerr@udel.edu
Miller, Gina gimiller@udel.edu PT Student K. Forwood
Nowicki, Lauren lnowicki@udel.edu 203 / 249 /335 DuP Zide & Doty
Obamedo, John johno@udel.edu 222 / 332 DuP Shah
Olenderski, Andrew aolender@udel.edu K. Forwood
Paik, Bradford bapaik@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP Jia / Kiick
Palmese, Luisa L. lpalmese@udel.edu
Parsons, Paul pparsons@udel.edu 230 DuP Opila/Mirotznik
Pawar, Chinmay chinmayp@udel.edu 324 DuP 247 DuPont Rabolt
Peterson, Gregory gwpete@udel.edu Epps (CHEG)
Qin, Jingya udelqjy@udel.edu 226 / 227 / 228 DuP Kiick
Ravikrishnan, Anitha anitha@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP 220 DuPont Jia
Sharafi, Soodabeh (Sophie) sharafee@udel.edu 324 DuP Rabolt
Sheffield, Zachary zmsheff@udel.edu K. Forwood
Shete, Abhishek ashete@udel.edu 028 /137/ 034 CLB 129 Colburn Kloxin
Shi, Yi shiy@udel.edu
Sinha, Nairita sinha@udel.edu 223 / 224 DuP 324 DuPont Pochan
Sitarik, Peter James pjsitari@udel.edu
Sohr, Patrick patsohr@udel.edu 140 / 333 DuP Law
Soltanmohammad, Sina sinasm@udel.edu IEC Shafarman
Song, Jiyeon jysong@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP 049 Colburn Jia
Stewart, Brandon brandons@udel.edu K. Forwood
Subramanian, Vivek viveks@udel.edu 328 / 332 DuP 049 Colburn Martin
Sutherland, Bryan bsuth@udel.edu 249 DuPont C. Kloxin
Tew, Bo Er botew@udel.edu 120 / 335 DuP Zide
Tian, Yu yutian@udel.edu 223/ 224 DuP 217C DuPont Pochan
Topcuoglu, Ahmet 222 / 332 DuP Shah
Valdes, Nicholas nhvaldes@udel.edu IEC 049 Colburn Shafarman
Wang, Tianshi tswang@udel.edu ISE Lab 304 DuP Ni
Wang, Yong yongw@udel.edu 140 / 333 DuP 049 Colburn Law
Wang, Yuejing wangyj@udel.edu 120 / 335 DuP 049 Colburn Zide
Wang, Zhengtianye wzty@udel.edu
Wang, Zhikang wzkttkx@udel.edu
Wang, Zijian wangzj@udel.edu 230 DuP Oplia
Wei, Dongxia wdx@udel.edu 140 / 333 Dup 249 DuPont Law
Woods, David Tyler woodsd@udel.edu
Wu, Haocheng haocheng@udel.edu 226 / 227 / 228 DuP Kiick
Xu, Shuyu shuyuxu@udel.edu 324 DuP 249 DuPont Rabolt/Chase
Yao, Yichen yicheny@udel.edu K. Forwood
Yeh, Chun-Hao chuhaoye@udel.edu
Zhang, Danning dzhang@udel.edu CCM Gillespie
Zhang, He hezhang@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP Jia
Zhang, Yuying yuyingz@udel.edu ISE Lab 171 Ise Lab Ni
Zhang, Zhenhua zhenhua@udel.edu
Zou, Xiaoyu xiaoyuz@udel.edu K. Forwood

Name: Angel, David A.
Email: dangel@udel.edu

Name: Anyanwu, Ada J.
Email: jadaa@udel.edu

Name: Bailey, Kevin
Email: kevnoles@udel.edu

Name: Bazzoli, Tyler
Email: tbazzoli@udel.edu

Name: Bork, James A.
Email: jbork@udel.edu

Name: Bremble, Reid
Email: bremble@udel.edu

Name: Carfagno, Henry
Email: carfagno@udel.edu

Name: Catlin, Glenn
Email: gcat@udel.edu

Name: Chhatre, Shrirang S.
Email: shrirang@udel.edu

Name: Chen, Branndon
Email: branndon@udel.edu

Name: Chen, Eric
Email: eyc@udel.edu

Name: Chiu, Tai Hsiang
Email: thchiu@udel.edu

Name: Cleveland, Jill M.
Email: jmclevel@udel.edu

Name: Coasey, Keith
Email: krcoasey@udel.edu

Name: Dicker, Kevin
Email: kdicker@udel.edu

Name: Ergen, Selim
Email: sergen@udel.edu

Name: Fowler, Eric
Email: fowlere@udel.edu

Name: Garcia, Cristobal
Email: cristoga@udel.edu

Name: Geiger, Sarah
Email: sjgeiger@udel.edu

Name: George, Olivia
Email: ogeorge@udel.edu

Name: Ginley, Theresa
Email: tginley@udel.edu

Name: Goldie, Ian
Email: igoldie@udel.edu

Name: Hack, James
Email: hack@udel.edu

Name: Haider, Michael
Email: mjhaider@udel.edu

Name: Halaszynski, Nicole
Email: halaszyn@udel.edu

Name: Harding, Alexander
Email: ahrdng@udel.edu

Name: Harris, Jenna
Email: harrisj@udel.edu

Name: Hennessy, Gregg
Email: greggch@udel.edu

Name: Hsu, Chun-Yen
Email: cyhsu@udle.edu

Name: Huang, Haofu
Email: huanghf@udel.edu

Name: Jang, Daseul
Email: dsjang@udel.edu

Name: Jones, Kevin
Email: kevinjj@udel.edu

Name: Kim, Kyunghee
Email: khkim@udel.edu

Name: Klincewicz, Francis
Email: francisk@udel.edu

Name: Kuba, Austin
Email: agkuba@udel.edu

Name: Lam, Isaac
Email: ilam@udel.edu

Name: Langenstein, Matthew
Email: mgl@udel.edu

Name: Laraib, Iflah
Email: laraib@udel.edu

Name: Lau, Hang-Kuen
Email: lau@udel.edu

Name: Lee, Chris
Email: mrlee@udel.edu

Name: Lee, Jee Young
Email: jeeylee@udel.edu

Name: Lewis, Matthew
Email: mrlewis@udel.edu

Name: Li, Guancheng
Email: guanchl@udel.edu

Name: Li, Shiyang
Email: lishy@udel.edu

Name: Li, Wei
Email: verali@udel.edu

Name: Li, Yang
Email: liyang@udel.edu

Name: Li, Zhuohui (Alice)
Email: zhli@udel.edu

Name: Liu, Changhao
Email: chliu@udel.edu

Name: Liu, Hsiang-Yu
Email: gostella@udel.edu

Name: Liu, Yuanpei
Email: andylyp@udel.edu

Name: Lloyd, Michael
Email: mlloyd@udel.edu

Name: Melton, Omar
Email: omart@udel.edu

Name: Merritt, Geoffrey
Email: gmerr@udel.edu

Name: Miller, Gina
Email: gimiller@udel.edu

Name: Nowicki, Lauren
Email: lnowicki@udel.edu

Name: Obamedo, John
Email: johno@udel.edu

Name: Olenderski, Andrew
Email: aolender@udel.edu

Name: Paik, Bradford
Email: bapaik@udel.edu

Name: Palmese, Luisa L.
Email: lpalmese@udel.edu

Name: Parsons, Paul
Email: pparsons@udel.edu

Name: Pawar, Chinmay
Email: chinmayp@udel.edu

Name: Peterson, Gregory
Email: gwpete@udel.edu

Name: Qin, Jingya
Email: udelqjy@udel.edu

Name: Ravikrishnan, Anitha
Email: anitha@udel.edu

Name: Sharafi, Soodabeh (Sophie)
Email: sharafee@udel.edu

Name: Sheffield, Zachary
Email: zmsheff@udel.edu

Name: Shete, Abhishek
Email: ashete@udel.edu

Name: Shi, Yi
Email: shiy@udel.edu

Name: Sinha, Nairita
Email: sinha@udel.edu

Name: Sitarik, Peter James
Email: pjsitari@udel.edu

Name: Sohr, Patrick
Email: patsohr@udel.edu

Name: Soltanmohammad, Sina
Email: sinasm@udel.edu

Name: Song, Jiyeon
Email: jysong@udel.edu

Name: Stewart, Brandon
Email: brandons@udel.edu

Name: Subramanian, Vivek
Email: viveks@udel.edu

Name: Sutherland, Bryan
Email: bsuth@udel.edu

Name: Tew, Bo Er
Email: botew@udel.edu

Name: Tian, Yu
Email: yutian@udel.edu

Name: Topcuoglu, Ahmet
Email:

Name: Valdes, Nicholas
Email: nhvaldes@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Tianshi
Email: tswang@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Yong
Email: yongw@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Yuejing
Email: wangyj@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Zhengtianye
Email: wzty@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Zhikang
Email: wzkttkx@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Zijian
Email: wangzj@udel.edu

Name: Wei, Dongxia
Email: wdx@udel.edu

Name: Woods, David Tyler
Email: woodsd@udel.edu

Name: Wu, Haocheng
Email: haocheng@udel.edu

Name: Xu, Shuyu
Email: shuyuxu@udel.edu

Name: Yao, Yichen
Email: yicheny@udel.edu

Name: Yeh, Chun-Hao
Email: chuhaoye@udel.edu

Name: Zhang, Danning
Email: dzhang@udel.edu

Name: Zhang, He
Email: hezhang@udel.edu

Name: Zhang, Yuying
Email: yuyingz@udel.edu

Name: Zhang, Zhenhua
Email: zhenhua@udel.edu

Name: Zou, Xiaoyu
Email: xiaoyuz@udel.edu