Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name Email Lab Office
Acuna (Gonzalez), Wilder wilacug@udel.edu  
Alam, Md Nazmul alamud@udel.edu
AlHarthe, Moosa moosa@udel.edu
Alsalmi, Husam Omar husam@udel.edu
Ameyaw, Charles cyameyaw@udel.edu 
Angel, David A. dangel@udel.edu
Bailey, Kevin kevnoles@udel.edu K. Forwood
Baugh, Quintin qbaugh@udel.edu
Bazzoli, Tyler tbazzoli@udel.edu P/T Student
Bischoff, Derek derekjb@udel.edu
Bork, James A. jbork@udel.edu
Carfagno, Henry carfagno@udel.edu 203 / 249 DuP
Chatratin, Intuon intuonc@udel.edu
Chatterjee, Neil neil@udel.edu
Chhatre, Shrirang S. shrirang@udel.edu 328 / 332 DuP
Chen, Branndon branndon@udel.edu  Gillespie
Cleveland, Jill M. jmclevel@udel.edu Doty
Coasey, Keith krcoasey@udel.edu 202 / 328 DuP
Damani, Vidhika vdamani@udel.edu
de Araujo Evangelista, Igor cdelucia@udel.edu
DeLucia, Colin igor@udel.edu
Dean, Patrick James pjd@udel.edu Mackay
Debow, Shaun debow@udel.edu
Du, Bin bdu@udel.edu
Fowler, Eric fowlere@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP
Gao, Hanyuan barrygao@udel.edu Jia
Garcia, Cristobal cristoga@udel.edu 226 / 227 / 228 DuP Kiick
George, Olivia ogeorge@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP 247 DuPont
Goldie, Ian igoldie@udel.edu K. Forwood
Guo, Tianzheng gttzzz@udel.edu 
Hack, James hack@udel.edu 230 DuP
Halaszynski, Nicole halaszyn@udel.edu 028 / 137 CLB
Ham, Songhee sophiaa@udel.edu
Han, Chaoya chyhan@udel.edu
Harding, Alexander ahrdng@udel.edu
Harris, Jenna harrisj@udel.edu
Herrmann, Eric Joseph eherrm@udel.edu Wang
Ho, Dai Quoc daiqho@udel.edu 
Hu, Ruiqi ruiqihu@udel.edu
Huang, Haofu huanghf@udel.edu  Kiick
Huang, Zhixiang huangzhx@udel.edu Wang
Islam, Md Tariqul tariq@udel.edu 
Jang, Daseul dsjang@udel.edu
Ke, Hongshu khs@udel.edu
Kim, Dajeong dajeongk@udel.edu
Kim, Kyunghee khkim@udel.edu 223 / 224 DuP 247 DuPont
Klincewicz, Francis francisk@udel.edu Korley
Kuba, Austin agkuba@udel.edu IEC
Kubota, Munetaka kubotam@udel.edu
Lam, Isaac ilam@udel.edu IEC
Langenstein, Matthew mgl@udel.edu
Laraib, Iflah laraib@udel.edu 229 DuP
Lee, Junghyun leejh@udel.edu
Lee, Jee Young jeeylee@udel.edu 223 / 224 DuP 249 DuPont
Li, Guancheng guanchl@udel.edu  Opila
Li, Shiyang lishy@udel.edu
Li, Wei verali@udel.edu 229 DuP 304 DuP
Li, Yang liyang@udel.edu
Li, Zhuohui (Alice) zhli@udel.edu 203 / 249 DuP 249 DuP
Liu, Yongchen yongchen@udel.edu
Lloyd, Michael mlloyd@udel.edu IEC
Ma, Ke amek@udel.edu 
Mahajan, Jignesh jignesh@udel.edu
Mahmood, Maida maida@udel.edu 
Mambakkam, Vishnuvardhan vishmamb@udel.edu
Manning, William willjman@udel.edu
Melton, Omar omart@udel.edu
Metkari, Apoorva apoorva@udel.edu
Miller, Gina gimiller@udel.edu PT Student
Mouri Tasnim Kamal tasnim@udel.edu 
Muhammed, Faheem Hameen
Murray, Colleen cmmurray@udel.edu
Nolin, Abi abinolin@udel.edu
Norris, Joanne jnorris@udel.edu
Nowicki, Lauren lnowicki@udel.edu 203 / 249 /335 DuP
Paik, Bradford bapaik@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP
Palmese, Luisa L. lpalmese@udel.edu  Kiick
Parsons, Paul pparsons@udel.edu 230 DuP
Patkar, Sai spatkar@udel.edu
Peterson, Gregory gwpete@udel.edu
Premkumar, Abishek Jerome apjerome@udel.edu
Qin, Jingya udelqjy@udel.edu 226 / 227 / 228 DuP Kiick
Ramesh, Prashant Ram rameshpr@udel.edu
Shi, Yi shiy@udel.edu
Sinha, Nairita sinha@udel.edu 223 / 224 DuP 324 DuPont
Sitarik, Peter James pjsitari@udel.edu
Sitarik, Sai Rahul sairahul@udel.edu
Sohr, Patrick patsohr@udel.edu 140 / 333 DuP

Name: Acuna (Gonzalez), Wilder

Email: wilacug@udel.edu

Name: Alam, Md Nazmul

Email: alamud@udel.edu

Name: AlHarthe, Moosa

Email: moosa@udel.edu

Name: Alsalmi, Husam Omar

Email: husam@udel.edu

Name: Ameyaw, Charles

Email: cyameyaw@udel.edu

Name: Angel, David A.

Email: dangel@udel.edu

Name: Baugh, Quintin

Email: qbaugh@udel.edu

Name: Bailey, Kevin

Email: kevnoles@udel.edu

Name: Bazzoli, Tyler

Email: tbazzoli@udel.edu

Name: Bischoff, Derek

Email: derekjb@udel.edu

Name: Bork, James A.

Email: jbork@udel.edu

Name: Carfagno, Henry

Email: carfagno@udel.edu

Name: Chatratin, Intuon

Email: intuonc@udel.edu

Name: Chatterjee, Neil

Email: neil@udel.edu

Name: Chhatre, Shrirang S.

Email: shrirang@udel.edu

Name: Chen, Branndon

Email: branndon@udel.edu

Name: Cleveland, Jill M.

Email: jmclevel@udel.edu

Name: Coasey, Keith

Email: krcoasey@udel.edu

Name: Damani, Vidhika

Email: vdamani@udel.edu

Name: de Araujo Evangelista, Igor

Email: igor@udel.edu

Name: Dean, Patrick James

Email: pjd@udel.edu

Name: Debow, Shuan

Email: debow@udel.edu

Name: Du, Bin

Email: bdu@udel.edu

Name: DeLucia, Colin

Email: cdelucia@udel.edu

Name: Fowler, Eric

Email: fowlere@udel.edu

Name: Garcia, Cristobal

Email: cristoga@udel.edu

Name: Gao, Hanyuan

Email: barrygao@udel.edu

Name: George, Olivia

Email: ogeorge@udel.edu

Name: Goldie, Ian

Email: igoldie@udel.edu

Name: Guo, Tianzheng

Email: gttzzz@udel.edu 

Name: Hack, James

Email: hack@udel.edu

Name: Halaszynski, Nicole

Email: halaszyn@udel.edu

Name: Ham, Songhee

Email: sophiaa@udel.edu

Name: Han, Chaoya

Email: chyhan@udel.edu

Name: Harding, Alexander

Email: ahrdng@udel.edu

Name: Harris, Jenna

Email: harrisj@udel.edu

Name: Herrmann, Eric Joseph

Email: eherrm@udel.edu

Name: Ho, Dai Quoc

Email: daiqho@udel.edu 

Name: Hu, Ruiqi

Email: ruiqihu@udel.edu

Name: Huang, Haofu

Email: huanghf@udel.edu

Name: Huang, Zhixiang

Email: huangzhx@udel.edu

Name: Islam, Md Tariqul

Email: tariq@udel.edu 

Name: Jang, Daseul

Email: dsjang@udel.edu

Name: Ke, Hongshu

Email: khs@udel.edu

Name: Kim, Dajeong

Email: dajeongk@udel.edu

Name: Kim, Kyunghee

Email: khkim@udel.edu

Name: Klincewicz, Francis

Email: francisk@udel.edu

Name: Kuba, Austin

Email: agkuba@udel.edu

Name: Kubota, Munetaka

Email: kubotam@udel.edu

Name: Lam, Isaac

Email: ilam@udel.edu

Name: Langenstein, Matthew

Email: mgl@udel.edu

Name: Laraib, Iflah

Email: laraib@udel.edu

Name: Lee, Jee Young

Email: jeeylee@udel.edu

Name: Lee, Junghyun

Email: leejh@udel.edu

Name: Li, Guancheng

Email: guanchl@udel.edu

Name: Li, Shiyang

Email: lishy@udel.edu

Name: Li, Wei

Email: verali@udel.edu

Name: Li, Yang

Email: liyang@udel.edu

Name: Li, Zhuohui (Alice)

Email: zhli@udel.edu

Name: Liu, Yuanpei

Email: andylyp@udel.edu

Name: Liu, Yongchen

Email: yongchen@udel.edu

Name: Lloyd, Michael

Email: mlloyd@udel.edu

Name: Ma, Ke

Email: amek@udel.edu

Name: Mahajan, Jignesh

Email: jignesh@udel.edu

Name: Mahmood, Maida

Email: maida@udel.edu 

Name: Mambakkam, Vishnuvardhan

Email: vishmamb@udel.edu

Name: Manning, William

Email: willjman@udel.edu

Name: Melton, Omar

Email: omart@udel.edu

Name: Metkari, Apoorva

Email: apoorva@udel.edu

Name: Miller, Gina

Email: gimiller@udel.edu

Name: Mouri Tasnim Kamal

Email: tasnim@udel.edu 

Name: Muhammed, Faheem Hameen

Email: not yet available

Name: Murray, Colleen

Email: cmmurray@udel.edu

Name: Nolin, Abi

Email: abinolin@udel.edu

Name: Norris, Joanne

Email: jnorris@udel.edu

Name: Nowicki, Lauren

Email: lnowicki@udel.edu

Name: Paik, Bradford

Email: bapaik@udel.edu

Name: Palmese, Luisa L.

Email: lpalmese@udel.edu

Name: Parsons, Paul

Email: pparsons@udel.edu

Name: Patkar, Sai

Email: spatkar@udel.edu

Name: Peterson, Gregory

Email: gwpete@udel.edu

Name: Premkumar, Abishek Jerome

Email: apjerome@udel.edu

Name: Qin, Jingya

Email: udelqjy@udel.edu

Name: Ramesh, Prashant Ram

Email: rameshpr@udel.edu

Name: Shi, Yi

Email: shiy@udel.edu

Name: Sinha, Nairita

Email: sinha@udel.edu

Name: Sitarik, Peter James

Email: pjsitari@udel.edu

Name: Sitarik, Sai Rahul

Email: sairahul@udel.edu

Name: Sohr, Patrick

Email: patsohr@udel.edu

Name: Song, Jiyeon

Email: jysong@udel.edu

Name: Subramanian, Vivek

Email: viveks@udel.edu

Name: Swain, Zachary

Email: zswain@udel.edu

Name: Tang, Yao

Email: tangyao@udel.edu

Name: Theisen, Robert L.

Email: rtheisen@udel.edu

Name: Thomas, Jessica

Email: jthomas@udel.edu

Name: Thompson, Chase

Email: cbt@udel.edu

Name: Valdes, Nicholas

Email: nhvaldes@udel.edu

Name: Van de Voorde, Kris

Email: kmv@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Bin

Email: bwang@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Yong

Email: yongw@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Yuejing

Email: wangyj@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Zhengtianye

Email: wzty@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Zhikang

Email: wzkttkx@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Zijian

Email: wangzj@udel.edu

Name: Welsch, Tory

Email: twelsch@udel.edu

Name: Wu, Yuhang

Email: yuhangwu@udel.edu

Name: Xie, Weiran

Email: weiran@udel.edu

Name: Yang, Mengying

Email: sdyoung@udel.edu

Name: Zador, Gregory

Email: zadorgd@udel.edu

Name: Zhang, Chunyan

Email: zcy@udel.edu

Name: Zhang, He

Email: hezhang@udel.edu

Name: Zhang, Zihan

Email: zhzhang@udel.edu

Name: Zou, Xiaoyu

Email: xiaoyuz@udel.edu